alolvovans

2013-03-21
20:06:30

Nikki And Me - Me and Nikki
I really don't know why, but me and Nikki have spoken english all the day long! It's pretty weird, huh? But when you have started, you can not stop it! You just do it do not know it. O.o Now I am gonna tell you what I have done today. 
 
The morning started whit a tasty, but at the same time, boring sandwich. A sandwich with butter and ham. I was going to school with Nikki, Matildis and Ljushuvudet. In school it was some boring lessons and the librarygroup.
After school I was with Ljushuvudet and Nikki. It was fun, 'cuse Ljushuvudet is so weird... :D Haha! When Ljushuvudet walked away Me and Nikki  went inside. We played with her very, very cute brother. <3 <3 And we eated pastasallad. Schools pastasallad is discusting, but the pastasallad I eated today was really tasty! Omnomnom... We went outside with Lukas and Linus. They had a snowball war and me and Nikki was just laughing. It was so cold, and after a while we went inside, again...! -.-  Inside we watched Sherlock Holmes and was drinking Oboy. ^^ It was <3 Omnomnom! A little girl named Julia came. She was only five years old, and so cute! She could just speak Polish. She sat between us and played with... A thing! We watched a clip on YouTube. Water nails. So coool!! I did a pretty makeup on Nikki and then I needed to go home. 
 
Now I am here! I need to do some homework now. Bye!

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: